​"Come Join the Fun"

Iowa Pinto Youth Board 

Youth Advisors

Emily Martin, Angela De La Riva 


MaKenna Clark

Vice President
 Kari Jones


Lauren Dillion


Emilee Hintz

Board Members
Summer Zwiefel
Nicki Hintz
Ella Carlson
Mitchell Van Hooser
Kendra Husman
Emily Kupka

​​Visit the IPtYHA facebook page to keep up with the happenings of the youth! 

The Youth is our future, and the future looks bright....