NOTE: To be eligible for Year End Hi-Point Awards, you must show at 2 of the 3 Iowa Pinto Horse Shows and be an IPtHA member in good standings.

And the Winner is......

2017 End Of Year Hi-Point Results



Thank you to all our lead line participants:

Macy Johnson, Zoey Glew, Kensley Boots, Javin Snyder

11&U    Devin Distad
                Res.  Lauren Dillon
13&U    Sage Rickert

                 Res. ​Jenna Rosenburg
14-18     Lexa Winn
                Res.  Alex Bishop
Nov YA    Lexa Winn
                Res.  Sage Rickert
4H/FFA    McKenna Clark         
                Res.  Kari Jones
Nov AM   Lynelle McKaleb
                Res.   Becky Fuller
AM JR.   Emily Martin
                Res.  Mikayla Calloway
AM SR/Elite   Carol Timke
                Res.   Allison Rosenburg
AM W/T  Greg Bauer
                Res.   Jani Sparr
Open Pinto   Lynelle McKaleb
                Res.   Carol Timke
Solid Reg.  Cassidy Adams
ABO       Carol Timke
                Res.   Jaylyn Brownell

2017 End Of Year Results



Yearling: George Mauer and Gentlemans Pizzazz

       Res.  Heather Rich and Midas Well Get Real

2 y/o and over: Carol Timke and Dun N Country

       Res.  Emily Martin and VR The Love Bug

Yearling Triad

​Bill Sparr and This Ladys Lopin Lazy

Res.  Gabrielle Brubaker and Eyez Off My Cowboy

Super Horse Award - Carol Timke and Dun N Country

​"Come Join the Fun"